Most Exciting Life….


vH5NzQS1bAYgLeCQh4OI3nH2oYaGcvFkjPeo3PzYHW8LjKmmE_wH5A==

Sometimes I feel I live the most exciting life in the world. I have such a great time walking with God, Jesus and the Holy Spirit . It has truly been A WALK IN GRACE and it keeps getting better. I’m growing from Grace to Grace! I think writing about God, Son of God and the Holy Spirit is to honour the Saviour who come to save me; the Father who loves me and the Holy Spirit who has made my life beautiful!

Being a Christian is a deep and wonderful thing. It is Life , Truth, Power and Glory. I’m not telling that I’ve no problems in my life . Everyone has their own problems . I’ve my ups and downs but the thing with God is that even when you are down, you are actually up!

People who think Christianity is a religion have missed a big time! Christianity has not and will never be a RELIGION. It is LIFE! An abundant life. It is the Life!!!

14 thoughts on “Most Exciting Life….

  1. Our lives are transformed in the presence of the Lord who never leaves or forsakes us. Because he lives inside of us, we are transformed and live an adventure in him. The richness and faithfulness of God surrounds and triumphs in your life.

Leave a Reply

