Bucket of Flowers with word of GOD….


2yvpdvt

Psalms 27:10 When my father and my mother forsake me,then Yahweh will take me up.

 

 

bouquet000629vipics

Psalms 91:4 He will cover you with his feathers.Under his wings you will take refuge.His faithfulness is your shield and rampart.

bouquet000752vipics

Psalms 91:7 A thousand may fall at your side,and ten thousand at your right hand;but it will not come near you.

bouquet000901vipics

Psalms 91:11 For he will put his angels in charge of you,to guard you in all your ways.

bouquet000940vipics

Psalms 32:8 I will instruct you and teach you in the way which you shall go.I will counsel you with my eye on you.

bouquet000941vipics

Psalms 32:11 Be glad in God, and rejoice, you righteous!Shout for joy, all you who are upright in heart!

Beautiful flowers for you my friends…….It is also planted by God….for his Grace….

Leave a Reply

